Corporate Real Estate Services Company- Parnters National real estate service
Corporate ProfileOur ServicesOur ExperienceOur PeopleCareersClient LoginFAQsContact Us
Our People
P. Kane Dossett - Founder and CEO
kane@partnersnational.com
214-365-2002
Kane's Biography
S. Craig Jones - President
craig@partnersnational.com
214-365-2001
Craig's Biography
Kirk A. Killian - Executive Vice President
kkillian@partnersnational.com
214-365-2050
Kirk's Biography
bio pic K. Carson Jones - Senior Vice President
cjones@partnersnational.com
214-365-2008
Carson's Biography
Lyle G. Patman - Senior Vice President
lpatman@partnersnational.com
214-365-2033
Lyle's Biography
Ryan Hooker - Vice President
rhooker@partnersnational.com
214-365-2012
Ryan's Biography

Seth Jones - Director of Construction Management
sjones@partnersnational.com
214-365-2095
Seth's Biography
Bianca A. Laughlin - Director, Lease Administration
bianca@partnersnational.com
214-365-2040
Bianca's Biography
Irene Lindsay - Lease Administrator
irene@partnersnational.com
214-365-2030
Irene's Biography

 

   
Copyright © 2015 Partners National - Corporate Real Estate Services . All rights reserved. Dallas Web Design : Creative Arena